Fashion and beauty tips

PDA

I love public display of affection 😍💕

Yes I do! Even if I haven’t experienced it in a very long, long time 😈 sad but true.

I do love it.

I love it when a man is not scared of showing the world how much he loves his woman, I love it when he holds her hands, kiss her on the lips, cheek or forehead for the world to see.

I love it when he sits beside her and put his arm around her so she can rest her head on his shoulder. I love it when they giggle and laugh over everything ☺

I love their whispers, the sweet look they give each other, and the sweet cuddles too.

Everyone can tell they’re best friends.💑

I love a man who isn’t scared of showing public display of affection.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

