Family

Seyi’s Daily #2: OJ’s first steps.

Hello my awesome readers!!
So I was lucky enough to get my son’s first steps on video. I have been so anxious to see him walk, and today he did! I am super excited!! So, i have decided to share it with you all.
Watch video below.

Olujason’s first steps.
#Proudmum.

Muah💋

One thought on “Seyi’s Daily #2: OJ’s first steps.

  1. this is really awesome…………baba has finally summoned courage as a man to do it.
    Mr OJ, welcome to men’s forum now.

    #proudmum keep the good work going !

    Like

Leave a Reply

