Lifestyle

Seyi’s Daily #3: OJ’s First Word.

Good Morning My Awesome Readers, Happy Sunday!
Hope you’re all ready for today’s service? I am!  I woke up this morning with a smile on my face, going about my daily routine before heading to church. I was about to pick up my phone and talk to my sister when I heard my son say daa-ddy! Say what? Did I hear him well? I turned abruptly and looked right at him and he said it again, daa-ddy… and then he smiled. No. No. No!
This is not happening! I mean you would think he’d call out for mummy, since we spend every second, minutes and hours together but no he said daa-ddy. I honestly was jealous but of course i was happy he said his first word. Only he chose daa-ddy over mummy.
Nice one, well played.

Have wonderful Sunday.

Muah💋

One thought on “Seyi’s Daily #3: OJ’s First Word.

Leave a Reply

