Entertainment

I’m Crazy About Kim And Our Kids- Kanye West.

During an interview on Friday with Real 92.3, Kanye West declared his love for his wife Kim Kardashian West and their kids, North and Saint West.

image

He said:

I’m so happy to be a father.

I want to learn what my daughter has to say. What she learns. I just want to learn how she learns in this world. I’m extremely protective. When I left Nike for Adidas I did it for my daughter, there was an opportunity to grow.

There was love and admiration at Adidas, this was to make a better life for my daughter

He also mentioned reading cruel comments on social media but none gets to me, only when it has to do with his family. He also mentioned he has no regrets on anything posted on social media.

I wake up in the morning and go read comments, we’re going to be gone in 100 years. I can’t say enough.

He did mention that his wife Kim, always ask him why he posted a tweet and he has to explain to her.

He said he is usually, constantly working on new music.

I’m a champion. I’m a winner. I came to innovate. I came to change,” he said.

This is like Michael Jackson level. You need a guy like me in the game,” he added.

I only know how to give 1,000 percent.

Leave a Reply

