Entertainment · Lifestyle

Amber Rose Reveals She Wants More Kids With Wiz khalifa.

Not long ago did Amber and Wiz khalifa, celebrate their divorce and now she says she wants more kids with him..

image

She told People on Friday:

‘He’s the love of my life, and that will never, ever go away’. ‘Maybe in a couple years, we’ll get back together and have some more babies. I tell him all the time, “Please just give me your sperm. That’s all I want.”

He’s like, “No.” And I’m like, “Well, I’m just gonna have to take advantage of you then…”‘ ‘We’re best friends. It’s kind of weird, because it’s like, we’re almost better divorced, you know? It just really worked out for us that way.

Leave a Reply

