Entertainment · Lifestyle

Khloe Kardashian Covers Glamour Mexico.

 

 

khlok1khlok

 

Khloe Kardashian looks stunning on the cover of Glamour Mexico, July 2016 Edition. The reality TV Star shared this photo on her IG page and captioned:

So excited to be @glamourmexico cover girl!! Out on stands next week! Thanks to my team@monicarosestyle @jenatkinhair @joycebonelli for always making me smile and have fun when we are technically working. My queens of PR @misscarrieg @shaaak! I adore the both of you! I love my team of beautiful souls!!

 

Leave a Reply

