Entertainment · Lifestyle

No One Should Write About Me Again-Burna Boy.

Burna boy who has become more popular  than his music, due to some issues like, Uju Stella alleged pregnancy, Her claims about how he raped a girl in the UK and fled. Too many controversies.

The artiste who is currently in the UK, says he would be happy if his name stays out of the news; whether negative or positive, while speaking with factory 78. 

From the beginning of the interview, he started saying” f**k all y’all” to Nigerian bloggers.

I never asked you to write about me. I never asked anyone to write about me. I’d be happy if no one wrote about me. I’d appreciate that”, he said.

He added, “Just listen to my music and if you don’t like it listen to someone else. I would appreciate it if nobody writes about me.


Watch his interview here:

https://youtu.be/kkfOblTy80w

Leave a Reply

