Lifestyle

David And Victoria Beckham Celebrates 17th Wedding Anniversary.

Wow!

How time flies…

David and Victoria Beckham celebrated their 17th Wedding Anniversary yesterday.

The couple posted throwback pictures of their wedding on their respective Instagram page.

Victoria captioned hers with sweet words:

I feel so loved and truly blessed. My best friend, my love. The kindest man who inspires me every day.
Happy birthday to the best husband and daddy in the world! EVER! #HappilyEverAfter.’
Cute!

David also posted his own loving words:

Wow 17 years ago to the day this happened… I was lucky to meet someone who has the same drive and wanted the same things in life…

We have created 4 beautiful children that I couldn’t wish for a more loving and caring mummy for them… Happy anniversary I love u.’You guys…

Leave a Reply

