Entertainment · Lifestyle

I Wear Bum short For My Husband-Mercy Aigbe Gentry.

In an interview with a radio station, Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, says she wears bum short at home so that “toothpick leg” girls will not snatch her husband.

Her colleague, Adunni Ade,who was also on the set of the interview says she doesn’t wear booty short in her home because it’s inappropriate.

Mercy Aigbe:

I wear bumshots so that all those toothpick leg girls will not snatch my husband. I do oh…I do”she said. 

Aunty mercy, no be by bum short ooo..

4 thoughts on “I Wear Bum short For My Husband-Mercy Aigbe Gentry.

Leave a Reply

