Lifestyle

Twerk For Your Husbands-Ayanda.

Wife of South Africa gospel singer, Sfiso Ncwane, has advised women to not only cook and pray but also twerk for their husbands. Ayanda, advised they add twerking to the list.

Ayanda, who has been married to, Sfiso Ncwane, for nine years said:

You pray, you cook and you twerk for your husband. He needs to find twerking at home. As much as I’m a wife, I can’t afford to stop being a girlfriend. When we close the bedroom door, it’s not time to pray. Intimacy is very important. You can’t downplay intimacy


One thought on “Twerk For Your Husbands-Ayanda.

  1. Indeed sister make your husband happy all the times. So heart breaking that he has left you too soon. May his soul rest in peace. I believe hes sited on his right hand. Hes been everything to my soul. He lifted me when i was falling apart. Condolences,my the good lord make you understand when he said kulungile baba. Its not easy i say but god said yes Sfiso phumula. RIP Sfiso mfowethu. I feel like you left too soon before uphelelise umsebenzi uthixo akukhethela wona.

    Like

Leave a comment